GGIS Calendar

Loading… Loading…

Please Note: Orientation for all Grades would be in June

LKG to Grade 3- 7th June 2019

Nursery, Grade4 to 8- 8th June 2019

Note: School re-opens:

Nursery, Grade 6, Grade 7 & Grade 8 begins: 5th June 2019

LKG to Grade 5 begins: 10th June 2019

No Date Day Festival
1  4th July Thursday Rath Yatra
2 12th August Monday Bakri Id
3 15th August Thursday Independence Day / Rakshabandhan
4 24th August Saturday Janmashtami
5 2nd September Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
6 11th September Wednesday Mohurram
7 2nd October Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
8 8th October Tuesday Dussherra
Diwali Vacation: 24/10/2019 (Thursday) to 06/11/2019 (Wednesday)
(School reopens on 07/11/2019 for students and 04/11/2019 for teachers)
Annual Event : 13th/14th December 2019
9 25th December Wednesday Christmas
10 31st December Tuesday New year’s eve
11 1st January Wednesday New Year
12 14th-15th Tuesday-Wednesday Uttrayan
13

14

15

26th

21st February

10th March

Sunday

Friday

Tuesday

Republic Day

Mahashivratri

Dhuleti

Please note that last working day is on 21st March 2020
New session begins on : 01/04/2020 (Wednesday)

GGIS is one of the best schools in ahmedabad that offers both Cambridge and CBSE curriculum. With students from more the 16 nationalities, it’s one of the top schools in ahmedabad especially for NRI and expats. Admissions are open for both CBSE and IGCSE boards.

CONTACT US

Visit us at our school to know more about us.

GEMS Genesis International School
Near Vaishnodevi Circle,
Ahmedabad - 382421
Or call us at 0 9274022333 / 0 9274022444

Locate us on Google Maps

DROP US A MAIL

On admissions@theggis.com