GGIS Calendar

Loading… Loading…

Please Note: 

Orientation for all the Grades would be in June

LKG to Grade 3 – 7th June 2019

Nursery and Grade 4 to Grade 8 – 8th June 2019

School re-opens:

Nursery, Grade 6, Grade 7  &  Grade 8: 5th June 2019

LKG to Grade 5: 10th June 2019

No Date Day Festival
1 4th July Thursday Rath Yatra
2 12th August Monday Bakri Id
3 15th August Thursday Independence Day / Rakshabandhan
4 24th August Saturday Janmashtami
5 2nd September Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
6 11th September Wednesday Mohurram
7 2nd October Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
8 8th October Tuesday Dussherra
Diwali Vacation: 24/10/2019 (Thursday) to 06/11/2019 (Wednesday)
(School reopens on 07/11/2019 for students and 04/11/2019 for teachers)
Annual Event: 13th/14th December 2019
9 25th December Wednesday Christmas
11 31st December Tuesday New year’s eve
12 1st January Wednesday New Year
13 14th-15th Tuesday-Wednesday Uttrayan
14

15

16

26th

21st February

10th March

Saturday

Friday

Tuesday

Republic Day

Mahashivratri

Dhuleti

Please note that last working day is on 20th March 2019
New session begins on : 01/04/2019 (Monday)

TheGGIS, one of the best CBSE & International School in Ahmedabad. For higher grade  GGIS offers Cambridge board as well. If you are looking for Top CBSE School in Ahmedabad, GGIS is perfect choice. Admission are open in  GGIS Gems Genesis International School in Ahmedabad. TheGGIS is perfect education place for expat & NRI . GGIS is best choice for IGCSE board as well.

CONTACT US

Visit us at our school to know more about us.

GEMS Genesis International School
Near Vaishnodevi Circle,
Ahmedabad - 382421
Or call us at 0 9274022333 / 0 9274022444

Locate us on Google Maps

DROP US A MAIL

On admissions@theggis.com