GGIS Calendar

[eo_fullcalendar att1=”date” att2=”val2″ headerLeft=”title”]

Please Note : Nursery  & Grade 2 Orientation: 08th June, LKG, Ukg, Grade 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 Orientation : 10th June

Nursery begins: 12th June 2017

No Date Day Festival
1  26th June Monday Ramzan Eid
2 7th August Monday Raksha Bandhan
3 4 14th August 15th August Monday Tuesday Janmashtami Independence Day
5 25th August Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
6 2nd September Saturday Bakri Eid
7 30th September Saturday Dussehra
8 02nd October Monday Gandhi Jayanti
Diwali Vacation : 14/10/2017(Saturday) to 01/11/2017 (Wednesday) (School reopens on 30/10/2017 for teachers and 2/11/2017 for students)
8 4th Nov Saturday Gurunanak Jayanti
9 1st Dec Friday Id-ul-Milad
10 25th Dec Monday Christmas
11 1st Jan Monday New year’s eve
12 15th Jan Monday Uttarayan
13 26th Jan Friday Republic day
14

15

13th Feb

2nd March

Tuesday

Friday

Shivratri

Dhuleti

Please note that last working day is on 23rd March 2018 New session begins on : 02/04/2018 (Monday)

CONTACT US

Visit us at our school to know more about us.

GEMS Genesis International School
Near Vaishnodevi Circle,
Ahmedabad - 382421
Or call us at 0 9274022333 / 0 9274022444

Locate us on Google Maps

DROP US A MAIL

Hello GGIS,
I would like to inquire about -

From:

Phone: