GGIS Calendar

Loading… Loading…

Please Note: Orientation for all Grades would be in June

Nursery begins: 6th June 2018

LKG to Grade 7 begins: 11th June 2018

No Date Day Festival
1  14th July Saturday Rath Yatra
2 15th August Wednesday Independence Day
3 4 22nd August Wednesday Eid Ul Zuha
5 26th August Sunday Rakshabandhan
6 3rd September Monday Janmashtami
7 13th September Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
8 21st September Friday Mohurram
8 2nd October Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
9 19th October Friday Dussherra
Diwali Vacation: 4/11/2018(Sunday) to 18/11/2018(Sunday) (School reopens on 19/11/2018 for students and 15/11/2018 for teachers)
10 25th December Tuesday Christmas
11 31st December Monday New year’s eve
12 1st January Tuesday New Year
13 14th-15th Jan Monday-Tuesday Uttrayan
14

15

26th Jan

4th March

Saturday

Monday

Republic Day

Mahashivratri

Please note that last working day is on 20th March 2019 New session begins on : 01/04/2019 (Monday)

CONTACT US

Visit us at our school to know more about us.

GEMS Genesis International School
Near Vaishnodevi Circle,
Ahmedabad - 382421
Or call us at 0 9274022333 / 0 9274022444

Locate us on Google Maps

DROP US A MAIL

Hello GGIS,
I would like to inquire about -

From:

Phone: